Für die Veröffentlichung, den Kauf und Verkauf von Noten und Aufführungslizenzen!

Conversation Concerto No.7 - A Lazy Day for B flat clarinet and orchestra, B125

Klassische Musik/Konzert • 2003 • Alternativer Titel: Clarinet concerto

Conversation Concerto No.7 - A Lazy Day for B flat clarinet and orchestra

60.00 USD

Verkäufer Colin Bayliss
ZIP, 1.16 Mb ID: SM-000204787 Datum des Uploads: 16 Apr 2014
Flöte, Klarinette, Fagott, Oboe, Horn, Posaune, Trompete, Geige, Bratsche, Cello, Kontrabass, Pauke, Schlaginstrumente
Partitur für
Art der Partitur
Partitur, Stimmen
Satz, Nr.
1 bis 4 von 4
Colin Bayliss
This is the seventh of a series of concerti intended partly for good amateurs who would
normally not be attracted to some overtly difficult modern pieces but who want the
challenge of today's music.
This concerto was begun in late 2002 and completed in March 2003.
There are four sections, which are played without a break and have programmatic ideas.
1: Adagio - waking up reluctantly.
2: Allegro - an attempt at work symbolised by an attempt at a fugue, which soon runs out
of steam.
3: Lento e tranquillo - lounging about listening to the sounds of the countryside.
4: Allegro giocoso - no more thoughts of work - off to the (rather rowdy at times) music
hall, and then, after a reminiscent cadenza, back to bed.
Duration: Approx. 14 mins.
  • Kommentare