Publique, venda, compre, baixe partituras e direitos de execução musical!

Joke Quadrille. Orchestra Suite

Título por Autor: Artsibushev, Witols, Lyadov, Sokolov, Glazunov, Rimsky-Korsakov: 'Joke Quadrille'. Orchestra Suite, orchestrated by Leytush
Joke Quadrille. Orchestra Suite: Joke Quadrille. Orchestra Suite by Alexander Glazunov, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay Sokolov, Anatoly Lyadov, Nikolaï Vasilyevich Artsybushev, Ivan Wihtol

60.00 USD

vendedor Arkady Leytush
PDF, 1.42 Mb ID: SM-000370874 data do carregamento: 02 set 2019
Flauta, Flauta piccolo, Clarinete, Fagote, Oboé, Corne Inglês, Trompa francesa, Trombone, Trombeta, Violino, Viola, Violoncelo, Contrabaixo, Harpa, Tarola, Triângulo, Timbales, Címbalos, Pandeireta, Bombo, Clarinete baixo
Composição para
Orquestra Sinfônica
Tipo de composição
Partitura completa
Arkady Leytush
Arkady Leytush
"Joke Quadrille” is unique collective composition made by various Russian composers: Artsibushev, Witols, Lyadov, Sokolov, Glazunov and Rimsky-Korsakov. The names appear in the sequence corresponding to the order of the six figures of the Quadrille - Pantalone, Ete, Poule, Trenis, Pastourelle and Finale.
This orchestra suite could be successfully used for youth and children concerts us a fan and educational program.
The six different-character plays, supplemented by a story about the history of these dances, are highly artistic and informative.

Orchestra: Piccolo, Flute, 2 Oboes/ English horn, 2 Clarinets/ Bass clarinet, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, 2 Trombones, Timpani, Triangle, Tambourine, Snare dram, Cymbals, Bass Dram, Harp, Violins 1, Violins 2, Violas, Cellos, D. Basses
  • comentários