Publique, venda, compre, baixe partituras e direitos de execução musical!

Gloussant Pensées Liquide - Performance Bundle, Op.132

Clássico/Sinfonia musical • 2011 • Titulo arternativo: Chuckling Liquid Thoughts

Gloussant Pensées Liquide - Performance Bundle

75.00 USD

ZIP, 13.75 Mb ID: SM-000078505 data do carregamento: 22 set 2011
Piano, Flauta, Clarinete, Fagote, Corne Inglês, Trompa francesa, Trombone, Trombeta, Tuba, Violino, Viola, Violoncelo, Contrabaixo, Harpa
Composição para
Orquestra Sinfônica
Tipo de composição
Partitura completa, Partes
Richard L. Matthis
Opus 132
Gloussant Pensées Liquide

Chuckling Liquid Thoughts

Approx. Time: 8 minutes, 37 seconds

Thinking “liquidly” is the theme of this interesting work for Principal Orchestra. Two sections explore the movement of aural waves through time and space.

Perhaps, the idea birthed from a recent unsettling experience of our having personally witnessed an instance of the “tail wagging the dog.” This has always been a depressing thing for us to notice in these momentous times. We were bed fast for an entire day recovering from systemic infection brought about by the deplorable experience.

Full Score 18 x 24 (22 pages)
Instrumental Parts 11 x 17
Performance Bundle contains full score and one copy of each instrumental part

U.S. Copyright Registration: PENDING
Larencio's Music 2012A SRU1205785
ASCAP Title No.: 883409153

Copyrighted Audio, Music Video Registered With: Harry Fox (HFA), SoundExchange, MusicReports, USIRIC, AARC, RIAA, SESAC, Rumblefish


3, eng horn 3, 3, 3 - 6, 6, 6, 2 - piano, harp - 24/18/14/6

Flute 1-3
English Horn 1-3
Clarinet in Bb 1-3
Bassoon 1-3
Horn in F 1-3
Trumpet in Bb 1-3
Trombone 1-6
Tuba 1-2
Grand Piano
Concert Harp
Violin 1-6
Viola 1-6
Cello 1-6
Contrabass 1-6
  • comentários
0:00 Gloussant Pensées Liquide - Performance Bundle