Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Prelude and Fugue No.1 for clarinet quartet, B144

Классика/Инструментальная • 2006

Prelude and Fugue No.1 for clarinet quartet

12.00 USD

Продавец Colin Bayliss
ZIP, 380.8 Кб ID: SM-000178614 Дата публикации: 23 янв 2013
Кларнет, Бас-кларнет
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
Colin Bayliss
Уровень сложности
Выше среднего
Время звучания
This work was completed in August 2006 and is an arrangement of the second movement of the Trio Sonata for flute, oboe and piano [B49.]
The Prelude is serial, using the composer's "remainder note" technique on a nine-note row to dictate the direction of chords and melody, while retaining the conventional structure. The fugue is tonal and tongue-in-cheek.

The first performance was given by the Fell Clarinet Quartet at Peel Hall, University of Salford on April 22nd, 2008.
  • Комментарии
0:00 Prelude and Fugue No.1 for clarinet quartet