Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

The Folklore Suite (String Orchestra)

Классика/Инструментальная • 2012

The Folklore Suite (String Orchestra)

35.00 USD

Прочитать лицензию
60.00 USD

Продавец Emiel Stöpler
ZIP, 1.00 Мб ID: SM-000180816 Дата публикации: 04 мар 2013
Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель, Контрабас
Состав исполнителей
Струнный оркестр
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
1 до 4 из 4
Emiel Stöpler
Уровень сложности
Средний уровень
Время звучания
The Folklore Suite consists of four movements and is written for amateur string orchestra. Each movement depicts a historic Dutch scene:

1) The Noble Duke - Royal and lively
2) The Industrious Craftsmen - moderately, or "busy"
3) The Miller's Daughter - elegantly
4) The Village Festival - lively (like an Irish jig)

The music is inspired on renaissance, classical and (Dutch) folkmusic, but with a modern touch to it, especially with occasional syncopated rhythms.

The ZIP-file consists of the complete full score (47 pages total) and all the parts. There is also a Viola/Violin 3 part, meaning it can be played by violas and violins, instead of just violas. This makes it very suitable for amateur orchestras.
  • Комментарии
0:00 The Folklore Suite (String Orchestra)