Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Valentines. Four romantic interludes for piano

Классика/Инструментальная • 1987

Valentines. Four romantic interludes for piano

Название пользователя: Valentines four romantic interludes for piano

6.00 USD

Продавец Colin Bayliss
ZIP, 286.3 Кб ID: SM-000188698 Дата публикации: 21 июл 2013
Состав исполнителей
Тип нот
Для одного исполнителя
1 до 4 из 4
Colin Bayliss
Уровень сложности
Средний уровень
Время звучания
1. Andantino
2. Andante cantabile - allegro
3. Fianach - (Con moto)
4. Languido - andante cantabile

These four pieces were written between 1987 and 1989. The composer's less than totally serious comments about such works are below:-

Today's composers spend so much time writing "serious" and technically complicated music that they like the opportunity from time to time to write a few good tunes. My own inclination to do this kind of thing is usually brought about by a situation of "Thank you for a wonderful time - I've written a piece of music for you". This is usually very much appreciated, and it's cheaper than flowers!!!
  • Комментарии