Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Two Movements for String Trio, B80

Классика/Инструментальная • 1994

Two Movements for String Trio

9.00 USD

Продавец Colin Bayliss
ZIP, 553.0 Кб ID: SM-000198875 Дата публикации: 16 фев 2014
Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель
Состав исполнителей
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
Colin Bayliss
Уровень сложности
Средний уровень
Время звучания
1. Vivace
2. Molto adagio
This work was written in 1994 as a response to requests for works for string trio
in the Da Capo Music Ltd. catalogue. The two movements consist of a
reworking of the central movements of the composer's earlier Trio for Oboe,
Bassoon and Viola (B7) of 1981, a work which he has also plundered for the Slovak
Rhapsody for violin and 'cello (B58), published as DC154, and also for a
Transylvanian folk melody used in one of the sections of For Romania (B32),
published as DC107.

The zip file contains scores and parts for each of the two movements.
  • Комментарии