Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Conversation Concerto No.7 - A Lazy Day for B flat clarinet and orchestra, B125

Классика/Концерт • 2003 • Альтернативное название: Clarinet concerto

Conversation Concerto No.7 - A Lazy Day for B flat clarinet and orchestra

60.00 USD

Продавец Colin Bayliss
ZIP, 1.16 Мб ID: SM-000204787 Дата публикации: 16 апр 2014
Флейта, Кларнет, Фагот, Гобой, Валторна, Тромбон, Труба, Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель, Контрабас, Литавры, Ударные
Состав исполнителей
Симфонический оркестр
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
1 до 4 из 4
Colin Bayliss
Уровень сложности
Выше среднего
Время звучания
This is the seventh of a series of concerti intended partly for good amateurs who would
normally not be attracted to some overtly difficult modern pieces but who want the
challenge of today's music.
This concerto was begun in late 2002 and completed in March 2003.
There are four sections, which are played without a break and have programmatic ideas.
1: Adagio - waking up reluctantly.
2: Allegro - an attempt at work symbolised by an attempt at a fugue, which soon runs out
of steam.
3: Lento e tranquillo - lounging about listening to the sounds of the countryside.
4: Allegro giocoso - no more thoughts of work - off to the (rather rowdy at times) music
hall, and then, after a reminiscent cadenza, back to bed.
Duration: Approx. 14 mins.
  • Комментарии