Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!


Классика/Инструментальная • Альтернативное название: Suite No.5


Название пользователя: Overture

Прочитать лицензию
5.00 USD

Продавец mymusicscores
PDF, 542.3 Кб ID: SM-000238751 Дата публикации: 24 янв 2016
Клавесин, Скрипка, Виолончель
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
Уровень сложности
Выше среднего
The PDF file contains the score and parts

Jacques Aubert, also known as Jacques Aubert le Vieux was a composer and violinist of note. As a violinist, he was a member of the Les Vingt-quatre Violons du Roi -"The King's 24 Violins". This ensemble was originally founded in 1626 by Louis XIII and was made up of players that had an impeccable reputation and had to be Roman Catholic.
Aubert was a member of this ensemble from 1728 to 1752, as well as being the first violinist at the Paris Opéra.

Aubert composed several instrumental works as well as operas and ballets. This Overture is taken from his 5th Suite and is a good example of Aubert's style.

It is scored for two violins, cello and harpsichord.
  • Комментарии
0:00 Overture