Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Sinfonie a quattro, Op.5 No.6


Sinfonie a quattro

Прочитать лицензию
6.50 USD

Продавец mymusicscores
PDF, 1.42 Мб ID: SM-000240270 Дата публикации: 23 фев 2016
Клавесин, Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель
Состав исполнителей
Струнный оркестр
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
1 до 3 из 3
Уровень сложности
Выше среднего
Время звучания
Johann Adolph Hasse (1699 – 1783) was a well-known, loved and respected figure in his day. Like a lot of well-known figures, when he died, his music almost died with him. Hasse was known as an operatic composer, he composed 56 operas but he also left us a few other works too. Cello, flute, keyboard and oboe concertos and 6 sinfonie a quattro Op. 5.

This G minor Sinfonia is the last of the 6 works and is full of drive and energy. The opening Allegro takes your breath away, the middle movement could not really be called slow and the last movement races all the way to the finishing line.
  • Комментарии
0:00 Sinfonie a quattro