Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Concerto for Clarinet and Chamber Ensemble

Классика/Современная • 2010

Concerto for Clarinet and Chamber Ensemble

Название пользователя: Concerto for Clarinet and Chamber Ensemble (full score)

21.00 USD

Прочитать лицензию
30.00 USD

Продавец Alexander Shchetynsky
PDF, 3.35 Мб ID: SM-000057231 Дата публикации: 14 фев 2011
Фортепиано, Флейта, Флейта пикколо, Кларнет, Фагот, Гобой, Валторна, Тромбон, Труба, Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель, Контрабас, Колокольчики, Маримба, Треугольник, Вибрафон, Тарелки, Большой барабан, Вуд-блок, Том-том
Состав исполнителей
Соло, Камерный оркестр
Тип нот
1 до 2 из 2
Alexander Shchetynsky
Уровень сложности
Очень сложно
Время звучания
Clarinet concerto consists of two contrasting movements. The first is a soft and delicate scherzo with light vanishing passages of clarinet covered by echoes of the ensemble. The second movement starts with meditative psalmody, as if the instruments recite a hidden sacred text. The theme undergoes intensive elaboration and spreads this quasi-vocal style of playing among all the instruments, including percussion and having the most strange appearance in tom-toms brief cadenza. At the certain point the slow movement is interrupted by animated episode which leads to the dramatic climax of the whole piece. Solo clarinet always plays the role of the leader of the ensemble, its challenging part contains many virtuoso elements and exploits various expressive and technical recourses. The technical basement of the piece is a combination of free atonality and modality which also incorporates some tonal elements. Concerto was premiered in 2010 in New York by Alan R. Kay and The New Paths Ensemble conducted by David Alan Miller.
  • Комментарии
0:00 Concerto for Clarinet and Chamber Ensemble (full score)