Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

The Dawn of Time

Классика/Камерная музыка • 2004

The Dawn of Time

4.95 USD

Прочитать лицензию
1.00 USD

Прочитать лицензию
10.00 USD

Продавец Gary Edwards
PDF, 199.7 Кб ID: SM-000070326 Дата публикации: 07 июн 2011
Скрипка, Альт, Виолончель, Контрабас
Состав исполнителей
Струнный оркестр
Тип нот
Фа мажор
1 до 1 из 9
Gary Edwards
Уровень сложности
Средний уровень
Время звучания
The Dawn of Time is the first in a nine movement piece of music titled The Coeur d'Alene Suite. This suite depicts musically the chronological history of the Northwestern United States. The Coeur d’Alene Suite consists of nine pieces intended to be performed as a group or individually. This suite is also arranged for brass sextet and full orchestra.

The Dawn of Time 3:57 This first piece is intended to convey the dawn of creation, starting with The Void, a fanfare round representing nothingness, leading into the Chaos of the formation of the Earth’s crust and the formation of terra firma with it’s constant upheavals of building up and destruction of the Earth’s surfaces. The Sun Coming over the mountains movement is a reference to the English translation of the Native-American word Idaho. The Missoula Flood refers to the ice-age melting leading to the sudden burst of waters flowing over this region, changing and re-creating the topography from Montana, through Northern Idaho to the coastal areas off of Seattle. Arranged for brass quintet, string orchestra, string quintet and full orchestra versions.
  • Комментарии

Пользователи, которые скачивают произведение "The Dawn of Time", также скачивают

0:00 The Dawn of Time