Простой способ публикации, продажи и покупки нот и лицензий на исполнение!

Seul à la Maison

Классика/Камерная музыка • 1912

Arranged for recorders S,A,T,B,GB,Cb - score and parts

Название пользователя: Seul à la Maison, arranged for recorders S,A,T,B,GB,Cb - Score and Parts

2.95 USD

Продавец Paul Burnell
PDF, 651.6 Кб ID: SM-000086693 Дата публикации: 01 фев 2012
Блокфлейта тенор, Блокфлейта сопрано, Блокфлейта альт, Блокфлейта бас, Блокфлейта большой бас, Блокфлейта Контрабас
Состав исполнителей
Тип нот
Партитура, Партии
Paul Burnell
Paul Burnell
Уровень сложности
Выше среднего
Время звучания
Seul à la Maison
From 'Véritables Préludes Flasques (pour un chien)'
Erik Satie (1866-1925)

Arranged in 2012 by Paul Burnell for recorder ensemble:
Great Bass
If a sub-contrabass recorder is also available the final note in the contrabass recorder may be doubled an octave lower.
A generally slow tempo may produce a duration between 1:10 and 1:40
The original publication presents the music without bar lines or a time signature. In this arrangement normal barlines are given, with bars grouped in 3/4, except for the final bar which is shown in 4/4.

Programme note:

'Seul à la Maison' is the second movement of Erik Satie's three-movement piano piece 'Véritables Préludes Flasques (pour un chien)' composed and published in 1912. The movement has been arranged here for recorder ensemble.
  • Комментарии
0:00 Seul à la Maison, arranged for recorders S,A,T,B,GB,Cb - Score and Parts