Publish, sell, buy and download sheet music and performance licenses!

John Feeney Sheet Music

John Feeney

John Feeney

Personal site

John Feeney is a renowned chamber musician and soloist, the principal double bass of the American Classical Orchestra and the Orchestra of St. Luke’s. He has won the Concert Artists Guild and Zimmerman-Mingus International Competitions, Geneva and Isle of Man Competitions. In 2009, John Feeney became the founder of the DNA Quintet and was the first to start recording and publishing Domenico Dragonetti’s chamber music based on the original manuscripts from the British Museum. He is also the co-founder of the Serenade Orchestra and the Serenade Quartet. The personal site of John Feeney contains Urtext editions of Dragonetti’s music as well as chamber transcriptions of other composers’ works.

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • #
  • Other
  • Little Night Music, K.525