Publish, sell, buy and download sheet music and performance licenses!
   
 
 
 
 

If My Complaints coud Passions Move

Classical/Song • Alternative Title: First Book of Songs. If My Complaints Coud Passions Move
 
 
   
 

For voices

Title by uploader: If My Complaints coud Passions Move


Free

Uploader PlaceArt
PDF, 186.9 Kb ID: SM-000062068 Upload date: 30 Mar 2011
Instrumentation
Contralto, Tenor, Bass, Voice
Scored for
Quartet
Type of score
Vocal score
Language
English
Difficulty
Medium
  • Comments

For alto and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints – alto and guitar


6.00 USD

ZIP, 66.5 Kb ID: SM-000085668 Upload date: 09 Jan 2012
Instrumentation
Contralto, Countertenor, Classical guitar
Type of score
Score for two performers
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Language
English
Difficulty
Medium
Year of composition
1985
2 transpositions of Dowland's "If my complaints", arranged for alto and guitar, one in C minor and one in D minor
  • Comments

For alto recorder and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints for alto recorder and guitar


7.00 USD

PDF, 257.1 Kb ID: SM-000235514 Upload date: 05 Dec 2015
Instrumentation
Classical guitar, Alto Recorder
Scored for
Duo
Type of score
Full score, Parts
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
2'10
Year of composition
2015
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement of John Dowland's song "If my complaints" with divisions in the melody instrument whenever the theme is repeated.
The sound sample is an electronic preview.
The pdf file contains score and parts.
Versions are available for guitar with flute / cor anglais / clarinet / alto recorder.
  • Comments

For clarinet and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints for clarinet and guitar


7.00 USD

PDF, 258.7 Kb ID: SM-000235515 Upload date: 05 Dec 2015
Instrumentation
Clarinet, Classical guitar
Scored for
Duo
Type of score
Full score, Parts
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
2'10
Year of composition
2015
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement of John Dowland's song "If my complaints" with divisions in the melody instrument whenever the theme is repeated.
The sound sample is an electronic preview.
The pdf file contains score and parts.
Versions are available for guitar with flute / cor anglais / clarinet / alto recorder.
  • Comments

For cor anglais and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints for cor anglais and guitar


7.00 USD

PDF, 256.3 Kb ID: SM-000235516 Upload date: 05 Dec 2015
Instrumentation
Cor anglais, Classical guitar
Scored for
Duo
Type of score
Full score, Parts
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
2'10
Year of composition
2015
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement of John Dowland's song "If my complaints" with divisions in the melody instrument whenever the theme is repeated.
The sound sample is an electronic preview.
The pdf file contains score and parts.
Versions are available for guitar with flute / cor anglais / clarinet / alto recorder.
  • Comments

For flute and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints for flute and guitar


7.00 USD

PDF, 256.9 Kb ID: SM-000235518 Upload date: 05 Dec 2015
Instrumentation
Flute, Classical guitar
Scored for
Duo
Type of score
Full score, Parts
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
2'10
Year of composition
2015
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement of John Dowland's song "If my complaints" with divisions in the melody instrument whenever the theme is repeated.
The sound sample is an electronic preview.
The pdf file contains score and parts.
Versions are available for guitar with flute / cor anglais / clarinet / alto recorder.
  • Comments

For alto saxophone and guitar

Title by uploader: If my complaints for alto saxophone and guitar


7.00 USD

PDF, 251.3 Kb ID: SM-000242589 Upload date: 27 Mar 2016
Instrumentation
Alto Saxophone, Classical guitar
Scored for
Duo
Type of score
Full score, Parts
Arranger
David W Solomons
Publisher
David W Solomons
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
2'10
Year of composition
2016
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement of John Dowland's song "If my complaints" with divisions in the saxophone whenever the theme is repeated.
The sound sample is an electronic preview.
The pdf file contains score and parts.
  • Comments

For quartet recorder

Title by uploader: If My Complaints Could Passions Move


2.10 USD

PDF, 165.4 Kb ID: SM-000244990 Upload date: 16 Apr 2016
Instrumentation
Tenor Recorder, Alto Recorder, Great Bass Recorder
Scored for
Quartet
Type of score
Full score
Arranger
Othmar Endelweber
Publisher
Othmar Endelweber
Difficulty
Medium
Duration
1'41
Genre
Classical/Instrumental
Arrangement für Blockflötenquartett
  • Comments
 
 
   
   
 
 
   
 
0:00 If my complaints for alto saxophone and guitar
00:00